Messages from the Pastor

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024 ~ Youth/Young Adult Day

 

Sunday, June 2, 2024

 

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024 ~ Ushers Day 

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024 ~ Pastor’s Appreciation Celebration

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Sunday, April 22, 2024 – Click on link

Women’s Day Celebration

 

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024 – Resurrection Sunday – Click on Link

https://fb.watch/rbli0XNgjI/

 

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

 

Sunday, March 3, 2024